Current figures: 37 successfully placed school sponsorships

7 children still looking for sponsors

Future through education

Education - which is a matter of course in our regions, remains a dream for many children in Senegal. Many parents cannot afford the costs for school enrolment and the materials needed for school attendance. Despite compulsory education, schooling therefore remains a luxury for all those children whose parents can afford these costs.

Selection of the godchildren

​The godchildren are selected according to strict criteria by the social workers and schools cooperating with our partner association. Our aim is to support children who would definitely not be able to attend school without financial support. Most of these children are orphans, half-orphans and children of sick parents.

60 € - what will be paid from it?

"The biggest problem in the world is poverty combined with lack of education. We must ensure that education reaches everyone."

- Nelson Mandela

Contact to the godchildren

 

When you take over a sponsorship, we will send you a profile of your godchild in which he or she introduces himself or herself. Once a year you will also receive a little greeting with information from the Senegal. If you wish, you can be kept up to date on the progress of our work and our project on site through our newsletter.

Get to know three of our children! :)
contact details

Postfach 11 11 56
23521 Lübeck

Deutschland

Phone: +49 175 889 899 1

Email: info@future-edm.com

Follow us on
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
Newsletter

©2020 by Future EDM

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Aktuelle Zahlen: 37 erfolgreich vermittelte Schulpatenschaften

 

7 Kinder suchen noch PatInnen

Zukunft durch Bildung

Bildung - was in unseren Breiten eine Selbstverständlichkeit ist, bleibt im Senegal ein Traum vieler Kinder. Die Kosten für die Einschreibung an der Schule und die für den Schulbesuch benötigten Materialien können von vielen Eltern nicht aufgebracht werden. Trotz Schulpflicht bleibt die Schulbildung daher ein Luxusgut, für all die Kinder, deren Eltern sich diese Kosten leisten können.

Auswahl der Patenkinder

​Die Auswahl der Patenkinder erfolgt nach strengen Kriterien der Sozialarbeiterinnen mit unserem Partnerverein kooperierenden Schulen. Unser Ziel ist es, Kinder zu fördern, denen ohne finanzielle Unterstützung ein Schulbesuch definitiv verwehrt bliebe. Meistens handelt sich dabei um Waisen, Halbwaisen und Kindern von erkrankten Eltern.

60 € - was wird davon bezahlt?

"Das grösste Problem in der Welt ist Armut in Verbindung mit fehlender Bildung. Wir müssen dafür sorgen, dass Bildung alle erreicht."

- Nelson Mandela

Kontakt zu den Patenkindern

Bei der Übernahme einer Patenschaft schicken wir dir einen Steckbrief deines Patenkindes zu, in dem es sich vorstellt. Einmal im Jahr erhälst du außerdem einen kleinen Gruß mit Informationen aus dem Senegal. Wenn du möchtest, kannst du über unseren Newsletter auf dem Laufenden über den Fortschritt unserer Arbeit und unseres Projektes vor Ort gehalten werden.

Drei Kinder stellen sich vor
Kontakt

Postfach 11 11 56
23521 Lübeck

Deutschland

Telefon: +49 175 889 899 1

Email: info@future-edm.com

Folge uns auf
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
Newsletter

©2020 by Future EDM

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon